Home > 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Executive Director – Allison Fulton

Prevention Coordinator – Kathy Hanley

Rudy Marconi (President)
First Selectman of Ridgefield
Ridgefield Town Hall
400 Main Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877
203-431-2774 office
selectman@ridgefieldct.org

Edith Valiquette (Vice President)
Educator, Fairfield County 4-H
UCONN Extension Center
67 Stony Hill Road
Bethel, CT 06801
203-207-3264 office
edith.valiquette@uconn.edu

Sharon Guck, MPH (Secretary)
Coordinator of Prevention Services
Western CT State University
Midtown Student Center -Room 211
181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810
203-837-8899 office
gucks@wcsu.edu

Sherryl Hauck
12 Fawn Crest Drive
New Fairfield, CT 06812
203-470-8453
solsticesoul@earthlink.net

Elizabeth Jorgensen, CADC
Director, Insight Counseling, LLC
103 Danbury Road
Ridgefield, CT 06877
203-431-9726 office
insightc@snet.net

Sheila Levine, LDAC, LMFT
Bethel High School
300 Whittlesey Drive
Bethel, CT 06801
203-794-8600 x427 office
levines@bethel.k12.ct.us

Marie B. Miszewski
President & CEO
Regional YMCA of Western CT
246 Federal Road Unit B21
Brookfield, CT 06804
203-740-3432
mmiszewski@regionalymca.org

Dean Prokos
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
777 Old Saw Mill River Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
914-847-7561 office
203-947-6787 cell
dean.prokos@att.net

Mark Williams
Detective Lieutenant
Danbury Police Department
375 Main Street
Danbury, CT 06810
203-797-4614
m.williams@danbury-ct.gov