Home > Local Prevention Councils

 

colorBethel Community Cares Coalition

1 Grand Street, Unit B

Bethel, CT 06801
Contact Jennifer Lawlor, LCSW
Phone: (203) 628-2379
Email: preventionworks06801@gmail.com

brookfield-cares-logo

Brookfield CARES

Brookfield CARES
PO Box 5156
Brookfield, CT 06804

Contact: Robin Montgomery
Phone: (203) 775-3100
e-mail: Info@brookfield-cares.org  
web: www.brookfield-cares.org

ercc-logo

Easton Redding Community Coalition (serving Easton and Redding)

ERCC, c/o Joel Barlow High School

100 Blackrock Tpke.
Redding, CT 06896

Contact: Maryanne Pieratti
Phone: (203) 938-2508 x1524
e-mail: mpieratti@er9.org

Michael Santageli

e-mail:  msantageli@er9.org

newfairfieldlogo

New Fairfield Prevention Council

New Fairfield High School
54 Gillotti Road
New Fairfield, CT 06812

Contact: Jennifer Sperazza
Phone: (845) 494-7037
e-mail: jen.sperazza@gmail.com
web: web: www.facebook.com/NFPreventionCouncil/?rc=p

Newtown Prevention Councilnewtown-prevention-council-2

12 Berkshire Road
Sandy Hook, CT 06482

Contact: Donna Culbert
Phone: (203) 270-4291
e-mail: donna.culbert@newtown-ct.gov

Contact: James Viadero
Phone: (203) 270-4256
e-mail:james.viadero@newtown-ct.gov
web: www.newtownprevention.org

ridhefieldprevc-1Ridgefield Prevention Council

Ridgefield Town Hall Annex
56 Prospect Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877

Contact: Karen Facini
Phone: (203) 431-1893
e-mail: karen.facini@peoples.com
web: www.ridgefieldpreventioncouncil.org

black-type-white-type-logo-in-idStand Together/Make A Difference (Serving Danbury)

Danbury Youth Services, Inc.
91 West St.
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact: Dinilio Jimenez
Phone: (203) 482-3830
e-mail: stmad.danbury@gmail.com
web: standtogetherdanbury.org/

Contact: Terry Budlong
Phone: (203) 743-4027
e-mail: tbudlong@mccaonline.com
web:standtogetherdanbury.org/

ltchfieldpc-1Litchfield Prevention Council

74 West Street
Litchfield, CT 06759

Contact: Bob Berson
Phone: (860) 567-4465
e-mail: bberson@optonline.net
web: www.litchfieldprevention.org

nmsapc-logo

New Milford Substance Abuse Prevention Council (serving New Milford and Sherman)

New Milford Youth Agency
50 East Street
New Milford, CT 06776

Contact: Erica Keane
Phone: (203) 313-9802
e-mail: keanee@newmilfordps.org
web: www.nmsubstanceabusecouncil.org

nwc-pc-1Northwest Corner Prevention Network (serving Canaan, Cornwall, Kent, Salisbury, Sharon, N. Canaan)

P.O. Box 678
41 Kent Green Boulevard
Kent, CT 06757

Contact: Lesly Ferris
Phone: (860) 927-1003
e-mail: parkandrec@townofkentct.org
web:www.hysb.org/northwest-corner-prevention-network.html

pc-brw-v3Prevention Council Of Bridgewater, Roxbury, And Washington

SVPC
PO Box 383
Washington, CT 06794

Contact: Todd Dyer
e-mail: dyert@region-12.org

Wamogo Task Force on Prevention (serving Warren, Morris and Goshen)

Contact: Susan Coffey
Phone: (203) 788-6761
e-mail: susangcoffey@gmail.com