Home > Who We Are

HVCASA is a Regional Action Council (RAC). There are 13 RACs across the state of CT which have been operating in their present capacity since 1989, when they were first defined in the CT General Statutes.

HVCASA serves the following CT towns: Bethel, Brookfield, Danbury, Newtown, New Milford, Sherman, Ridgefield, Redding, New Fairfield, Bridgewater, Roxbury, Washington, Warren, Morris, Goshen, Litchfield, Kent, Sharon, Salisbury, Canaan, North Canaan, and Cornwall.

Portion map of Connecticut showing towns where HVCASA offers service